UEFA European Football Championship 2020 broadcast schedule on ESPN and ABC

0 Comments

Live coverage of UEFA European Football Championship 2020 will be available on ESPN networks and ABC.

UEFA European Football Championship 2020 on ESPN and ABC will kick off the live coverage of Turkey vs. Italy match from Rome on Friday, June 11.

ESPN and ABC coverage of EURO 2020 is as follows:

ESPN – 40 Matches
ESPN2 – 6 Matches
ABC – 5 Matches

ESPN and ABC apps will stream live and matches on ABC will also broadcast ESPN3. UEFA European Football Championship broadcast on ESPN networks will include pregame, halftime and postgame studio segments across ABC, ESPN and ESPN2.

  • Tournament Preview Show: ESPN2 will kick off coverage with a 30-minute preview show on Wednesday, June 9 at 6:30 p.m. ET.
  • EURO Today will air in-between matches throughout the tournament.
  • EURO Tonight will air on match-days after the last match on ABC, ESPN and ESPN2
  • Surround Content: Leading up to and during the month-long competition, ESPN3 will showcase 12 pre-tournament magazine shows.

FIFA UEFA EURO 2020 FIFA Rankings

GROUP A GROUP B GROUP C
Turkey Denmark Netherlands
Italy Finland Ukraine
Wales Belgium Austria
Switzerland Russia North Macedonia
GROUP D GROUP E GROUP F
England Spain Hungary
Croatia Sweden Portugal
Scotland Poland France
Czech Republic Slovakia Germany

UEFA European Football Championship 2020 broadcast schedule on ESPN and ABC

Match # Date & Time (ET) Match Networks
1 Fri, Jun 11, 2:30 p.m. Group A – Turkey vs. Italy ESPN
2 Sat, Jun 12, 8:30 a.m. Group A – Wales vs. Switzerland ESPN
3 11:30 a.m. Group B – Denmark vs. Finland ESPN
4 2:30 p.m. Group B – Belgium vs. Russia ABC
5 Sun, Jun 13, 2:30 p.m. Group C – Netherlands vs. Ukraine ESPN
6 11:30 a.m. Group C – Austria vs. North Macedonia ESPN
7 8:30 a.m. Group D – England vs. Croatia ESPN
8 Mon, Jun 14, 8:30 a.m. Group D – Scotland vs. Czech Republic ESPN
9 2:30 p.m. Group E – Spain vs. Sweden ESPN
10 11:30 a.m. Group E – Poland vs. Slovakia ESPN
11 Tue, Jun 15, 11:30 a.m. Group F – Hungary vs. Portugal ESPN
12 2:30 p.m. Group F – France vs. Germany ESPN
13 Wed, Jun 16, 11:30 a.m. Group A – Turkey vs. Wales ESPN
14 2:30 p.m. Group A – Italy vs. Switzerland ESPN
15 8:30 a.m. Group B – Finland vs. Russia ESPN
16 Thu, Jun 17, 11:30 a.m. Group B – Denmark vs. Belgium/td>

ESPN
17 2:30 p.m. Group C – Netherlands vs. Austria ESPN
18 8:30 a.m. Group C – Ukraine vs. North Macedonia ESPN
19 Fri, Jun 18, 11:30 a.m. Group D – Croatia vs. Czech Republic ESPN
20 2:30 p.m. Group D – England vs. Scotland ESPN
21 8:30 a.m. Group E – Sweden vs. Slovakia ESPN
22 Sat, Jun 19, 2:30 p.m. Group E – Spain vs. Poland ABC
23 8:30 a.m. Group F – Hungary vs. France ESPN
24 11:30 a.m. Group F – Portugal vs. Germany ESPN
25 Sun, Jun 20, 11:30 a.m. Group A – Switzerland vs. Turkey ESPN
26 11:30 a.m. Group A – Italy vs. Wales ESPN2
27 Mon, Jun 21, 2:30 p.m. Group B – Russia vs. Denmark ESPN
28 2:30 p.m. Group B – Finland vs. Belgium ESPN2
29 11:30 a.m. Group C – North Macedonia vs. Netherlands ESPN
30 11:30 a.m. Group C – Ukraine vs. Austria ESPN2
31 Tue, Jun 22, 2:30 p.m. Group D – Croatia vs. Scotland ESPN
32 2:30 p.m. Group D – Czech Republic vs. England ESPN2
33 Wed, Jun 23, 11:30 a.m. Group E – Slovakia vs. Spain ESPN
34 11:30 a.m. Group E – Sweden vs. Poland ESPN2
35 2:30 p.m. Group F – Portugal vs. France ESPN
36 2:30 p.m. Group F – Germany vs. Hungary ESPN2
37 Sat, Jun 26, 2:30 p.m. RD 16 – 1A vs. 2C ABC
38 11:30 a.m. RD 16 – 2A vs. 2B ESPN
39 Sun, Jun 27, 2:30 p.m. RD 16 – 1B vs. 3ADEF ABC
40 11:30 a.m. RD 16 – 1C vs. 3DEF ESPN
41 Mon, Jun 28, 2:30 p.m. RD 16 – 1F vs. 3ABC ESPN
42 11:30 a.m. RD 16 – 2D vs. 2E ESPN
43 Tue, Jun 29, 2:30 p.m. RD 16 – 1E vs. 3ABCD ESPN
44 11:30 a.m. RD 16 – 1D vs. 2F ESPN
45 Fri, Jul 2, 11:30 a.m. Quarterfinal I – W41 vs. W42 ESPN
46 2:30 p.m. Quarterfinal II – W39 vs. W37 ESPN
47 Sat, Jul 3, 11:30 a.m. Quarterfinal III – W40 vs. W38 ESPN
48 2:30 p.m. Quarterfinal IV – W43 vs. W44 ABC
49 Tue, Jul 6, 2:30 p.m. Semifinal I (W46 vs. W45) ESPN, ESPN+
50 Wed, Jul 7, 2:30 p.m. Semifinal II (W48 vs. W47) ESPN, ESPN+
51 Sun, July 11, 2:30 p.m. Final – Semifinal Winners ESPN, ESPN+

EURO 2020 on ESPN and ABC First Published On ESPN Press Room

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *