Syracuse Orange’s 2021 Football Schedule

0 Comments

The Syracuse Orange Football begins the 2021 season on Labor Day weekend on Sept. 4, at Ohio Peden Stadium, Athens available on CBS Sports Network.

Syracuse hosts Rutgers on September 11 followed by Albany, Liberty on September 24 and travels to Florida State on Saturday, October 2.

Syracuse Orange’s 2021 Football Schedule

Date Matchup Venue Network
Saturday, September 4, 7:00 PM @ Ohio Peden Stadium, Athens, OH CBS
Saturday, September 11, 2.00 PM vs. Rutgers Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY ACCN
Sunday September 18, 12.00 PM vs. Albany Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY ESPN
Friday, September 24, 8.00 PM vs. Liberty Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY TBA
Saturday, October 2, TBA @ Florida State Doak Campbell Stadium, Tallahassee, FL TBA
Saturday, October 9, TBA vs. Wake Forest Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY TBA
Saturday, October 15, 7 PM vs. Clemson Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY ESPN
Saturday, October 23, TBA vs. Virginia Tech Lane Stadium, Blacksburg, VA TBA
Saturday, October 30, TBA vs. Boston College Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY TBA
Saturday, November 13, TBA @ Louisville Cardinal Stadium, Louisville, KY TBA
Saturday, November 20, TBA NC State Carter-Finley Stadium, Raleigh, NC TBA
Saturday, November 27, TBA vs. Pittsburgh Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY ESPN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *