Sun Belt Conference Announces 2021 Football Broadcast Schedule

0 Comments

Sun Belt Conference has announced the 2021 Football Schedule beginning Thursday, September 2.

ESPN+ kicks off the coverage of The Citadel at Coastal Carolina on Thursday, September 2 at 7 p.m. ET and ESPNU will begin the coverage of East Carolina at App State, 7:30 p.m. ET.

Fox’s only coverage will be with Louisiana and Texas on Saturday, Sept. 4, at 3:30 p.m. CT. ESPN2 will braodcast in Friday primetime with Kansas at Coastal Carolina on September 10.

ESPN will present Ohio at Louisiana at 7 p.m. CT on Thursday, Sept. 16, Marshall at App State at 6:30 p.m. CT on Thursday, Sept. 23 and Georgia State at Louisiana at 6:30 p.m. CT on Thursday, Nov. 4.

2021 Sun Belt Conference Broadcast Schedule

Date & Time Matchup Network
Thursday, September 2, 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT The Citadel at Coastal Carolina ESPN+
7:30 p.m. ET/ 6:30 p.m. CT East Carolina at App State ESPNU
Saturday, September 4, 12 p.m. ET/ 11 a.m. CT Army at Georgia State ESPNU
12 p.m. ET/ 11 a.m. CT ULM at Kentucky SECN
4:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. CT Louisiana at Texas FOX
6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT Gardner-Webb at Georgia Southern ESPN3
7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT Central Arkansas at Arkansas State ESPN3
7 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. CT Southern at Troy ESPN3
7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT Baylor at Texas State ESPN+
8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT Southern Miss at South Alabama ESPN+
Friday, September 10, 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT Kansas at Coastal Carolina ESPN2
Saturday, September 11, 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT South Alabama at Bowling Green ESPN+
7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT App State at Miami ESPN2 or ESPNU
7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT Memphis at Arkansas State ESPN+
7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT Liberty at Troy ESPN+
7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT Nicholls State at Louisiana ESPN3
7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT Texas State at Florida International ESPN+
7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT Georgia State at North Carolina ESPN3
Thursday, September 16, 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT Ohio at Louisiana ESPN
Saturday, September 18, 12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT Coastal Carolina at Buffalo ESPN2 or ESPNU
3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT Elon at App State ESPN+
4 p.m. ET/ 3 p.m. CT Georgia Southern at Arkansas SECN
4:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. CT Arkansas State at Washington P12N
7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT Charlotte at Georgia State ESPN+
7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT Incarnate Word at Texas State ESPN3
7 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. CT Troy at Southern Miss ESPN+
8 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. CT Alcorn State at South Alabama ESPN3
8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT Jackson State at ULM ESPN3
Thursday, September 23, 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT Marshall at App State ESPN
Thursday, October 7, 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT Coastal Carolina at Arkansas State ESPNU
Tuesday, October 12, 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT App State at Louisiana ESPN2
Thursday, October 14, 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT Georgia Southern at South Alabama ESPNU
Wednesday, October 20, 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT Coastal Carolina at App State ESPN2
Thursday, October 21, 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT Louisiana at Arkansas State ESPNU
Thursday, October 28, 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT Troy at Coastal Carolina ESPNU
Thursday, November 4, 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT Georgia State at Louisiana ESPN
Saturday, December 4, TBA Sun Belt Football Championship Game ESPN
Friday, December 17, 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT Cure Bowl ESPN2
Saturday, December 18, 5:45 p.m. ET/4:45 p.m. CT Lending Tree Bowl ESPN
9:15 p.m. ET/8:15 p.m. CT R+L Carriers New Orleans Bowl ESPN
Monday, December 20, 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT Myrtle Beach Bowl ESPN
Saturday, December 25, 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT Camellia Bowl ESPN

Sun Belt Conference Announces 2021 Football Broadcast Schedule First Published On Sun Belt Conference

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *