Peacock’s 2021 Stanley Cup Semifinal Games Schedule Beginning June 14

0 Comments

Peacock has announced that they will start steaming Stanley Cup Semifinals beginning today, June 14. NBC Sports has already announced 2021 Stanley Cup Semifinals broadcast schedule to present on NBCSN or USA Network and NBC Sports digital platforms.

2021 Stanley Cup Semifinals on Peacock will feature Montreal Canadiens at Vegas Golden Knights Game on Monday, June 14 at 9.00 PM. NHL Live will present pre-game coverage on Monday at 8:30 PM ET.

2021 Stanley Cup Semifinals on Peacock’s Commentator Team
Kathryn Tappen – Host
Anson Carter and Dominic Moore – Studio Analysts
John Forslund – Play-by-play
Joe Micheletti – Analyst and
Emmy Award-winner Pierre McGuire – ‘Inside-the-Glass’ Analyst

2021 Stanley Cup Semifinals on Peacock Steaming Schedule

Date & Time (ET) Coverage Platform
Mon., June 14, 9 PM Game 1 – Montreal @ Vegas Peacock/NBCSN
Tues., June 15, 8 PM Game 2 – N.Y. Islanders @ Tampa Bay Peacock/NBCSN
Wed., June 16, 9 PM Game 2 – Montreal @ Vegas Peacock/NBCSN
Thurs., June 17, 8 PM Game 3 – Tampa Bay @ N.Y. Islanders Peacock/USA Network
Fri., June 18, 8 PM Game 3 – Vegas @ Montreal Peacock/USA Network
Sat., June 19, 8 PM Game 4 – Tampa Bay @ N.Y. Islanders Peacock/USA Network
Sun., June 20, 8 PM Game 4 – Vegas @ Montreal Peacock/NBCSN
Mon., June 21, 8 PM Game 5 – N.Y. Islanders @ Tampa Bay* Peacock/NBCSN
Tues., June 22, 9 PM Game 5 – Montreal @ Vegas* Peacock/NBCSN
Wed., June 23, 8 PM Game 6 – Tampa Bay @ N.Y. Islanders* Peacock/NBCSN
Thurs., June 24, 8 PM Game 6 – Vegas @ Montreal* Peacock/USA Network
Fri., June 25, 8 PM Game 7 – N.Y. Islanders @ Tampa Bay* Peacock/NBCSN
Sat., June 26, 8 PM Game 7 – Montreal @ Vegas* Peacock/NBCSN

*if necessary

Peacock’s 2021 Stanley Cup Semifinal Games Schedule Beginning June 14 First Published On NBC Sports Group Pressbox

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *