NFL Announces 2021 NFL Preseason Schedule


NFL has announced the 2021 NFL Preseason Schedule that includes five national TV games, the 2021 NFL preseason will consists of three games per team apart from Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Dallas Cowboys ‘Hall of Fame Game‘ on Aug. 5, 8 PM ET.

The 2021 NFL Preseason Week 1 kicks off on Thursday, August 12, following is the preseason schedule is as follows:

Pro Football Hall of Fame Game – Thursday, August 5
Pittsburgh vs. Dallas (FOX)

WEEK 1 (AUGUST 12-16)
Dallas at Arizona
Tennessee at Atlanta
New Orleans at Baltimore
Miami at Chicago
Buffalo at Detroit
Houston at Green Bay
Carolina at Indianapolis
Cleveland at Jacksonville
Seattle at Las Vegas
L.A. Chargers at L.A. Rams
Denver at Minnesota
Washington at New England
N.Y. Jets at N.Y. Giants
Pittsburgh at Philadelphia
Kansas City at San Francisco
Cincinnati at Tampa Bay

WEEK 2 (AUGUST 19-23)
Kansas City at Arizona (8/20, ESPN)
Baltimore at Carolina
Buffalo at Chicago
N.Y. Giants at Cleveland
Houston at Dallas
N.Y. Jets at Green Bay
San Francisco at L.A. Chargers
Las Vegas at L.A. Rams
Atlanta at Miami
Indianapolis at Minnesota
Jacksonville at New Orleans (8/23, ESPN)
New England at Philadelphia
Detroit at Pittsburgh
Denver at Seattle
Tennessee at Tampa Bay
Cincinnati at Washington

WEEK 3 (AUGUST 26-30)
Cleveland at Atlanta (8/29, NBC)
Green Bay at Buffalo
Pittsburgh at Carolina
Miami at Cincinnati (8/29, CBS)
Jacksonville at Dallas
L.A. Rams at Denver
Indianapolis at Detroit
Tampa Bay at Houston
Minnesota at Kansas City
Arizona at New Orleans
New England at N.Y. Giants
Philadelphia at N.Y. Jets
Las Vegas at San Francisco
L.A. Chargers at Seattle
Chicago at Tennessee
Baltimore at Washington

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *