FOX Announces Broadcast Schedule Of 2021 The Spring League

0 Comments

FOX Sports has announced broadcast schedule of 2021 The Spring League (TSL).

2021 TSL season will be presented with six regular season games as well as its championship match up broadcast on FOX. FS1 and FS2 will broadcast remaining 18 regular season games in prime-time Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays.

Alphas take on the Aviators debut on Thursday, May 6 at 7:00 PM ET followed by the Conquerors versus the Linemen at 10:00 PM ET.

The Spring League has launched two new teams, the Linemen and Sea Lions, and have expanded to a six-Week regular season operating out of two hub markets.

Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis will host TSL’s North Division, comprised of the Alphas, Aviators, Linemen and Conquerors, while the South Division, comprised of the Blues, Generals, Jousters and Sea Lions, will be headquartered at Rice Stadium in Houston.

FOX Sports broadcast schedule of 2021 The Spring League:

Date Teams Time (ET) Channel
Week 1
Thursday, May 6 Alphas vs. Aviators 7:00 PM FS1
Conquerors vs. Linemen 10:00 PM FS1
Friday, May 7 Sea Lions vs. Blues 9:30 PM FS1
Saturday, May 8 Generals vs. Jousters 3:00 PM FOX
Week 2
Friday, May 14 Sea Lions vs. Generals 7:00 PM FS1
Blues vs. Jousters 10:00 PM FS1
Saturday, May 15 Conquerors vs. Alphas 3:00 PM FOX
Linemen vs. Aviators 7:00 PM FS2
Week 3
Thursday, May 20 Aviators vs. Conquerors 7:00 PM FS1
Linemen vs. Alphas 10:00 PM FS1
Saturday, May 22 Generals vs. Blues 3:00 PM FOX
Jousters vs. Sea Lions 7:00 PM FS1
Week 4
Thursday, May 27 Linemen vs. Conquerors 7:00 PM FS1
Aviators vs. Alphas 10:00 PM FS1
Saturday, May 29 Blues vs. Sea Lions 3:00 PM FOX
Jousters vs. Generals 9:00 PM FS1
Week 5
Thursday, June 3 Alphas vs. Conquerors 7:00 PM FS1
Friday, June 4 Aviators vs. Linemen 8:00 PM FS1
Saturday, June 5 Generals vs. Sea Lions 3:00 PM FOX
Jousters vs. Blues 7:00 PM FS1
Week 6
Friday, June 11 Blues vs. Generals 7:00 PM FS1
Sea Lions vs. Jousters 10:00 PM FS1
Saturday, June 12 Conquerors vs. Aviators 12:00 PM FOX
Alphas vs. Linemen 8:00 PM FS2
Championship Game
Saturday, June 19 TBD 3:00 PM FOX

FOX’s Broadcast Schedule Of 2021 The Spring League First Published On Fox Sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *