ESPN’s Broadcast Schedule Of 2021-22 College Football Bowl

0 Comments

ESPN has revealed the 2021-22 college football bowl schedule on Thursday.

2021-22 College Football Bowl schedule will be 40 bowl games, including the College Football Playoff and the national championship games, beginning Friday, Dec. 17, and ending on Monday, Jan. 10.

ESPN’s broadcast schedule of 2021-22 College Football Bowl is as follows:

Date & TimeBowlNetwork
Friday, Dec. 17, Noon

Bahamas BowlESPN
6 PMCure BowlESPN2
Saturday, Dec. 18, 11 AMRoofClaim.com Boca Raton BowlESPN
NoonCricket Celebration BowlABC
2:15 PMNew Mexico BowlESPN
3:30 PMRadiance Technologies Independence BowlABC
5:45 PMLendingTree BowlESPN
7:30 PMLA BowlABC
9:15 PMR+L Carriers New Orleans BowlESPN
Monday, Dec 20, 2:30 PMMyrtle Beach BowlESPN
Tuesday, Dec. 21, 3:30 PMFamous Idaho Potato BowlESPN
7:30 PMTropical Smoothie Cafe Frisco BowlESPN
Wednesday, Dec. 22, TBDLockheed Martin Armed Forces BowlESPN
Thursday, Dec. 23, 7 PMUnion Home Mortgage Gasparilla BowlESPN
Friday, Dec. 24, 8 PMHawai'i BowlESPN
Saturday, Dec. 25 2:30 PMCamellia BowlESPN
Monday, Dec. 27, 11 AMQuick Lane BowlESPN
2:30 PMMilitary Bowl Presented by PeratonESPN
Tuesday, Dec. 28, NoonTicketSmarter Birmingham BowlESPN
3:15 PMSERVPRO First Responder BowlESPN
6:45 PMAutoZone Liberty BowlESPN
10:15 PMGuaranteed Rate BowlESPN
Wednesday, Dec. 29, 11 AMFenway BowlESPN
2:15 PMNew Era Pinstripe BowlESPN
5:45 PMCheez-It BowlESPN
9:15 PMValero Alamo BowlESPN
Thursday, Dec. 30, 11:30 AMDuke's Mayo BowlESPN
3 PMTransPerfect Music City BowlESPN
7 PMChick-fil-A Peach BowlESPN
10:30 PMSRS Distribution Las Vegas BowlESPN
Friday, Dec. 31, 11 AMTaxSlayer Gator BowlESPN
12:30 PMTony the Tiger Sun BowlCBS
3:30 PMCFP Semifinal - Capital One Orange Bowl or Goodyear Cotton BowlESPN
7:30 PMCFP Semifinal - Capital One Orange Bowl or Goodyear Cotton BowlESPN
Saturday, Jan. 1, NoonOutback BowlESPN2
1 PMVrbo Citrus BowlABC
1 PMPlayStation Fiesta BowlESPN
5 PMRose Bowl GameESPN
8:45 PMAllstate Sugar BowlESPN
Tuesday, Jan. 4, 8 PMTexas BowlESPN
Monday, Jan. 10, 8 PMCFP National ChampionshipESPN
TBDRedbox BowlTBD
TBDSan Diego County Credit Union Holiday BowlFox
TBDArizona BowlCBS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *