ESPN’s Broadcast Schedule Of 2021-22 College Football Bowl

0 Comments

ESPN has revealed the 2021-22 college football bowl schedule on Thursday.

2021-22 College Football Bowl schedule will be 40 bowl games, including the College Football Playoff and the national championship games, beginning Friday, Dec. 17, and ending on Monday, Jan. 10.

ESPN’s broadcast schedule of 2021-22 College Football Bowl is as follows:

Date & Time Bowl Network
Friday, Dec. 17, Noon

Bahamas Bowl ESPN
6 PM Cure Bowl ESPN2
Saturday, Dec. 18, 11 AM RoofClaim.com Boca Raton Bowl ESPN
Noon Cricket Celebration Bowl ABC
2:15 PM New Mexico Bowl ESPN
3:30 PM Radiance Technologies Independence Bowl ABC
5:45 PM LendingTree Bowl ESPN
7:30 PM LA Bowl ABC
9:15 PM R+L Carriers New Orleans Bowl ESPN
Monday, Dec 20, 2:30 PM Myrtle Beach Bowl ESPN
Tuesday, Dec. 21, 3:30 PM Famous Idaho Potato Bowl ESPN
7:30 PM Tropical Smoothie Cafe Frisco Bowl ESPN
Wednesday, Dec. 22, TBD Lockheed Martin Armed Forces Bowl ESPN
Thursday, Dec. 23, 7 PM Union Home Mortgage Gasparilla Bowl ESPN
Friday, Dec. 24, 8 PM Hawai’i Bowl ESPN
Saturday, Dec. 25 2:30 PM Camellia Bowl ESPN
Monday, Dec. 27, 11 AM Quick Lane Bowl ESPN
2:30 PM Military Bowl Presented by Peraton ESPN
Tuesday, Dec. 28, Noon TicketSmarter Birmingham Bowl ESPN
3:15 PM SERVPRO First Responder Bowl ESPN
6:45 PM AutoZone Liberty Bowl ESPN
10:15 PM Guaranteed Rate Bowl ESPN
Wednesday, Dec. 29, 11 AM Fenway Bowl ESPN
2:15 PM New Era Pinstripe Bowl ESPN
5:45 PM Cheez-It Bowl ESPN
9:15 PM Valero Alamo Bowl ESPN
Thursday, Dec. 30, 11:30 AM Duke’s Mayo Bowl ESPN
3 PM TransPerfect Music City Bowl ESPN
7 PM Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl ESPN
10:30 PM SRS Distribution Las Vegas Bowl ESPN
Friday, Dec. 31, 11 AM TaxSlayer Gator Bowl ESPN
12:30 PM Tony the Tiger Sun Bowl CBS
3:30 PM CFP Semifinal – Capital One Orange Bowl or Goodyear Cotton Bowl ESPN
7:30 PM CFP Semifinal – Capital One Orange Bowl or Goodyear Cotton Bowl ESPN
Saturday, Jan. 1, Noon Outback Bowl ESPN2
1 PM Vrbo Citrus Bowl ABC
1 PM PlayStation Fiesta Bowl ESPN
5 PM Rose Bowl Game ESPN
8:45 PM Allstate Sugar Bowl ESPN
Tuesday, Jan. 4, 8 PM Texas Bowl ESPN
Monday, Jan. 10, 8 PM CFP National Championship ESPN
TBD Redbox Bowl TBD
TBD San Diego County Credit Union Holiday Bowl Fox
TBD Arizona Bowl CBS


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *