ESPN Network Announces Broadcast Schedule Of ’25 for 25′

0 Comments

ESPN Networks has announced the broadcast schedule of ’25 for 25′ Presented by Google beginning Sat, May 15 at 1.00 PM.

The 2021 ’25 for 25′ on ESPN will be 25th season starting with ‘Chicago at Washington’ on ABC on Sat, May 15 at 1 PM. ABC will present nine games, ESPN carries three and twelve on ESPN2.

ESPN will also present WNBA All-Star 2021 and continue as the exclusive home of the entire WNBA post-season including the WNBA Finals.

ESPN Network’s broadcast schedule of ’25 for 25′

Date Time (ET) Game Network
Sat, May 15 1 p.m. Chicago at Washington ABC
3 p.m. Las Vegas at Seattle ABC
Tue, May 18 8 p.m. Phoenix at Washington ESPN2
10 p.m. Las Vegas at Seattle ESPN2
Sun, May 23 1 p.m. New York at Chicago ESPN
Tue, Jun 1 8 p.m. Phoenix at Chicago ESPN2
10 p.m. Indiana at Seattle ESPN2
Sat, Jun 5 1 p.m. Las Vegas at Washington ABC
3 p.m. Chicago at Los Angeles ABC
Tue, Jun 15 9 p.m. Chicago at Minnesota ESPN2
Sun, Jun 20 4 p.m. New York at Los Angeles ESPN
Sun, Jun 27 3 p.m. Seattle at Las Vegas ESPN2
Tue, Jun 29 7 p.m. Connecticut at Washington ESPN2
Wed, Jul 7 8 p.m. Dallas at Minnesota ESPN2
Fri, Jul 9 9 p.m. Seattle at Phoenix ESPN
Sun, Jul 11 1 p.m. Las Vegas at Dallas ABC
Sun, Aug 15 1 p.m. Seattle at Chicago ABC
Sat, Aug 21 Noon Phoenix at Atlanta ESPN2
Sun, Aug 22 2 p.m. Seattle at Washington ESPN2
Tue, Aug 24 7 p.m. Seattle at Minnesota ESPN2
Sun, Sep 5 1 p.m. Las Vegas at Chicago ABC
Wed, Sep 8 7 p.m. Phoenix at Atlanta ESPN2
Sun, Sep 12 3 p.m. Washington at Chicago ABC
Sun, Sep 19 3 p.m. Las Vegas at Phoenix ABC

ESPN Networks Broadcast Schedule of ’25 for 25′ First Published on ESPN Press Room

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *