Davidson Wildcats’ 2021 Football Schedule

0 Comments

The Davidson Wildcats team has announced 2021 football regular schedule.

Davidson Wildcats begins the season against VMI Keydets on Saturday, September 4 at Alumni Memorial Field, Lexington, VA at 1.30 PM ET.

Shawbears hosts Davidson Wildcats on Saturday, September 11 at Richardson Stadium, Davidson, NC at 7.00 PM ET.

Davidson Wildcats’ 2021 football regular schedule is as follows:

Date Time ET MatchUp
Date & Time Matchup Venue
Saturday, September 4, 1:30 PM @ VMI Keydets Alumni Memorial Field at Foster Stadium, Lexington, VA
Saturday, September 11, 7.00 PM Shaw Bears Richardson Stadium, Davidson, North Carolina
Saturday, September 25, 1.00 PM San Diego Toreros Richardson Stadium, Davidson, North Carolina
Saturday, October 2, 1:00 PM @ Stetson Hatters Spec Martin Municipal Stadium, DeLand, FL
Saturday, October 16, 7:00 PM Presbyterian Blue Hose Richardson Stadium, Davidson, North Carolina
Saturday, October 23, 1.00 PM @ Butler Bulldogs Bud and Jackie Sellick Bowl, Indianapolis
Saturday, October 30, 1:00 PM @ Morehead State Eagles Jayne Stadium, Morehead, Kentucky
Saturday, November 6, 1:00 PM St. Thomas Tommies Richardson Stadium, Davidson, North Carolina
Saturday, November 13, 1:00 PM @ Dayton Flyers Welcome Stadium, Dayton, OH
Saturday, November 20, 1:00 PM Drake Bulldogs Richardson Stadium, Davidson, North Carolina

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *