Conference USA Announces Broadcast Schedule of 2021 Football on Stadium

0 Comments

Conference USA has announced the broadcast schedule of 2021 football on Stadium TV.

2021 Conference USA’s schedule on Stadium TV will deliver all games on Saturdays. Stadium kicks off the broadcast with Florida Atlantic taking on Georgia Southern on Saturday, September 11. Stadium will conclude the coverage with Florida Atlantic hosting Middle Tennessee on Saturday, October 27.

Conference USA’s broadcast schedule of 2021 football on Stadium

Date Time ET MatchUp
Saturday, September 11 3:30 p.m. ET Georgia Southern @ Florida Atlantic
Saturday, September 18 7:30 p.m. ET UAB @ North Texas
Saturday, September 25 7:00 p.m. ET North Texas @ Louisiana Tech
Saturday, October 2 7:00 p.m. ET Marshall @ Middle Tennessee
Saturday, October 2 3:30 p.m. ET FIU @ Florida Atlantic
Saturday, October 9 3:30 p.m. ET Florida Atlantic @ UAB
Saturday, October 9 7:00 p.m. ET UTSA @ WKU
Saturday, October 16 3:30 p.m. ET UAB @ Southern Miss
Saturday, October 23 7:00 p.m. ET UTSA @ Louisiana Tech
Saturday, October 30 3:30 p.m. ET FIU @ Marshall
Saturday, October 6 3:30 p.m. ET Middie Tennessee @ WKU
Saturday, October 13 3:30 p.m. ET Charlotte @ Louisiana Tech
Saturday, October 20 3:30 p.m. ET Marshall @ Charlotte
Saturday, October 20 12:00 p.m. ET Florida Atlantic @ WKU
Saturday, October 27 7:00 p.m. ET Middle Tennessee @ Florida Atlantic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *