Conference USA Announces Broadcast Schedule Of 2021 Football On CBS Sports Network

0 Comments

Conference USA has announced the broadcast schedule of 2021 football season on CBS Sports Network.

Conference USA football on CBS Sports will kick off the coverage with Duke @ Charlotte on Friday, September 3. CBS Sports Network will present 2021 C-USA Championship game on Saturday, Dec. 4.

CBS Sports will present Middle Tennessee @ Charlotte will on Friday, September 24 at 6:30 p.m. ET.

2021 Football season on CBS Sports Network

Date Matchup Time
Fri 9/3 Duke @ Charlotte 6:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat 9/4 Marshall @ Navy 2:30 p.m. CT / 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat 9/11 WKU @ Army 10:30 a.m. CT / 11:30 a.m. ET
Sat 9/11 Houston @ Rice 5:30 p.m. CT / 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat 9/18 SMU @ Louisiana Tech 2:30 p.m. CT / 3:30 p.m. ET
Fri 9/24 Middle Tennessee @ Charlotte 5:30 p.m. CT / 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat 9/25 Indiana @ WKU 7:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat 10/2 Liberty @ UAB 6:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri 10/8 Charlotte @ FIU 6:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri 10/15 Marshall @ North Texas 6:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. ET
Thu 10/21 Florida Atlantic @ Charlotte 6:30 p.m. CT / 7:30 p.m. ET
Fri 10/22 Middle Tennessee @ UConn 5:00 p.m. CT / 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat 10/30 Louisiana Tech @ Old Dominion 2:30 p.m. CT / 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat 11/6 Louisiana Tech @ UAB 11:00 a.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat 11/13 UAB @ Marshall 2:30 p.m. CT / 3:30 p.m. ET
Fri 11/19 Southern Miss @ Louisiana Tech 7:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat 11/27 WKU @ Marshall 2:30 p.m. CT / 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat 12/4 C-USA Championship TBD

Conference USA’s 2021 Football On CBS Sports Network First Published On Conference USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *