CBS Sports Network’s Broadcast Schedule Of 2021 College Football

0 Comments

CBS Sports Network has announced the 2021 College Football with UConn at Fresno State on Saturday, Aug. 28.

2021 College Football on CBS Sports Network will feature more than 70 games from Conference USA, the Mid-American Conference and Mountain West Conference, along with all UConn football home games.

CBS Sports will present College football featuring service academies, including six Army games, four Navy games and four Air Force games.

Date & Time Game
Saturday, Aug. 28, TBDUConn at Fresno State
Saturday, Aug. 28, 10 PMSouthern Utah at San Jose State
Friday, Sept. 3, 7 PMDuke at Charlotte
Saturday, Sept. 4, NoonHoly Cross at UConn
Saturday, Sept. 4, 3:30 PMMarshall at Navy
Saturday, Sept. 4, 7 PMMAC TBD
Saturday, Sept. 4, 10:30 PMNew Mexico at San Diego State
Friday, Sept. 10, 9 PMNorth Dakota at Utah State
Saturday, Sept. 11, 11:30 AMWestern Kentucky at Army
Saturday, Sept. 11, 3:30 PMPurdue at UConn
Saturday, Sept. 11, 6:30 PMHouston at Rice
Saturday, Sept. 11, 10 PMVanderbilt at Colorado State
Saturday, Sept. 18, NoonUConn at Army
Saturday, Sept. 18, 3:30 PMSMU at Louisiana Tech
Saturday, Sept. 18, 7 PMUtah at San Diego State
Saturday, Sept. 18, 10:30 PMIowa State at UNLV
Friday, Sept. 24, 6:30 PMMiddle Tennessee at Charlotte

Friday, Sept. 24, 10 PM
UNLV at Fresno State
Saturday, Sept. 25, NoonMiami (OH) at Army
Saturday, Sept. 25, 3:30 PMWyoming at UConn
Saturday, Sept. 25, 8 PMIndiana at Western Kentucky
Friday, Oct. 1, 9 PMBYU at Utah State
Saturday, Oct. 2, NoonMAC TBD
Saturday, Oct. 2, 3:30 PMUCF at Navy
Saturday, Oct. 2, 7 PMLiberty at UAB
Saturday, Oct 2, 11 PMFresno State at Hawaii
Friday, Oct. 8, 7 PMCharlotte at FIU
Saturday, Oct. 9, NoonMAC TBD
Saturday, Oct. 9, 3:30 PMSMU at Navy
Saturday, Oct. 9, 7 PMWyoming at Air Force
Saturday, Oct. 9, 10:30 PMNew Mexico State at Nevada
Friday, Oct. 15, 7 PMMarshall at North Texas
Friday, Oct. 15, 10:30 PMSan Diego State at San Jose State
Saturday, Oct. 16, NoonYale at UConn
Saturday, Oct. 16, 3:30 PMMAC TBD
Saturday, Oct. 16, 7 PMUtah State at UNLV
Saturday, Oct. 16, 10:30 PMHawaii at Nevada
Thursday, Oct. 21, 7:30 PMFAU at Charlotte
Friday, Oct. 22, 6 PMMiddle Tennessee at UConn
Friday, Oct. 22, 9:30 PMColorado State at Utah State
Saturday, Oct. 23, NoonWake Forest at Army
Saturday, Oct. 23, 3:30 PMMAC TBD
Saturday, Oct. 23, 7 PMSan Diego State at Air Force
Saturday, Oct. 23, 10:30 PMSan Jose State at UNLV
Friday, Oct. 29, 10 PMUNLV at Nevada
Saturday, Oct. 30, NoonMAC TBD
Saturday, Oct. 30, 3:30 PMLouisiana Tech at Old Dominion
Saturday, Oct. 30, 7 PMBoise State at Colorado State
Saturday, Oct. 30, 10:30 PMFresno State at San Diego State
Tuesday, Nov. 2, 7 PMMAC TBD
Saturday, Nov. 6, NoonLouisiana Tech at UAB

Saturday, Nov. 6, 3:30 PM
Colorado State at Wyoming
Saturday, Nov. 6, 7 PMBoise State at Fresno State
Tuesday, Nov. 9, 7 PMMAC TBD
Wednesday, Nov. 10, 7 PMMAC TBD
Saturday, Nov. 13, NoonBucknell at Army
Saturday, Nov. 13, 3:30 PMUAB at Marshall
Saturday, Nov. 13, 7 PMAir Force at Colorado State
Saturday, Nov. 13, 10:30 PMNevada at San Diego State
Friday, Nov. 19, 8 PMSouthern Miss at Louisiana Tech
Saturday, Nov. 20, NoonUMass at Army
Saturday, Nov. 20, 3:30 PMECU at Navy
Saturday, Nov. 20, 7 PMWyoming at Utah State
Saturday, Nov. 20, 10:30 PMSan Diego State at UNLV
Friday, Nov. 26, NoonMAC TBD
Friday, Nov. 26, 3:30 PMUNLV at Air Force
Saturday, Nov. 27, NoonHouston at UConn
Saturday, Nov. 27, 3:30 PMWestern Kentucky at Marshall
Saturday, Nov. 27, 9 PMNevada at Colorado State
Saturday, Dec. 4, TBDConference USA Championship

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *