CBS Sports Announces Inaugural ‘Superstar Racing Experience’ Broadcast Schedule And Announce Team


CBS Television Network has announced the schedule and announce team for inaugural Superstar Racing Experience (SRX) season.

The 2021 Superstar Racing Experience wil be presented on CBS Television Network and streaming on Paramount+ will be broadcast on six consecutive Saturday nights in primetime beginning Saturday, June 12 at 8:00 PM, ET.

Superstar Racing Experience Broadcast Schedule On CBS Sports Television Network

Date Track Announcers
June 12 Stafford Motor Speedway (Stafford Springs, Conn.) Lindsay Czarniak / Allen Bestwick / Brad Daugherty / Matt Yocum / Danica Patrick
June 19 Knoxville Raceway (Knoxville, Iowa) Czarniak / Bestwick / Daugherty / Yocum / Patrick
June 26 Eldora Speedway (Rossburg, Ohio) Czarniak / Bestwick / Daugherty / Yocum / James Hinchcliffe
July 3 Lucas Oil Raceway (Clermont, Ind.) Czarniak / Bestwick / Daugherty / Yocum / Dario Franchitti
July 10 Slinger Speedway (Slinger, Wis.) Czarniak / Bestwick / Daugherty / Yocum / Franchitti
July 17 Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway (Nashville, Tenn.) Czarniak / Bestwick / Daugherty / Yocum / Hinchcliffe

Assignments subject to change

Pam Miller, CBS Sports SRX Producer said “The exceptional broadcast crew we have put together is a great reflection of what SRX is all about, bringing together all-stars from a variety of racing backgrounds to create a made-for-TV racing experience. Each member of the team brings his or her own unique experience in the racing world with deep knowledge of the legacies involved and the entertainment value of racing. Between the amazing drivers behind the wheel, best-in-class television production and historic tracks, SRX will be a tremendous viewing experience for race fans across the nation.”
Superstar Racing Experience On CBS Sports First Published On VIACOMCBS PressExpress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *