Alabama A&M Bulldogs Announces 2021 Football Schedule

0 Comments

Alabama A&M Bulldogs have announced the 2021 football schedule starting Saturday, September 4.

2021 Alabama A&M Bulldogs kicks off the season against South Carolina State at Louis Crews Stadium on Saturday with three games at home and six away.

Alabama visits Bethune-Cookman at Municipal Stadium on September 18, 2021 and will face Grambling at home on Saturday, October 2.

Alabama A&M Bulldogs’ 2021 Football Schedule:

Date Opponent Venue
Sat, Sep 4, 2021 vs South Carolina State Louis Crews Stadium
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 @Bethune-Cookman Municipal Stadium
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 @Grambling Robinson Stadium
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 vs Jackson State Louis Crews Stadium
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 vs Florida A&M Louis Crews Stadium
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 @ Alabama State Legion Field
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 vs Mississippi Valley State Louis Crews Stadium
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 @ Texas Southern BBVA Stadium
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff Louis Crews Stadium

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *