2021 West Virginia Mountaineers Football Schedule

0 Comments

2021 West Virginia Football Schedule

Date & Time Matchup Venue Network
Saturday, Sep. 4, 3:30 pm ET at Maryland Terrapins Maryland Stadium, College Park, MD ESPN
Saturday, Sep. 11, 5:00 pm ET LIU-Post Mountaineer Field, Morgantown, WV ESPN+
Saturday, Sep. 18, 12:00 pm ET Virginia Tech Mountaineer Field, Morgantown, WV FS1
Saturday, Sep. 25, TBA at Oklahoma Sooners Gaylord Family OK Mem. Stadium, Norman, OK TBA
Saturday, Oct. 2, TBA Texas Tech Mountaineer Field, Morgantown, WV TBA
Saturday, Oct. 9, TBA at Baylor Bears McLane Stadium, Waco, TX TBA
Saturday, Oct. 23, TBA TCU Amon G. Carter Stadium, Fort Worth, TX TBA
Saturday, Oct. 30, TBA Iowa State Mountaineer Field, Morgantown, WV TBA
Saturday, Nov. 6, TBA Oklahoma state Mountaineer Field, Morgantown, WV TBA
Saturday, Nov. 13, TBA at Kansas State Bill Snyder Family Stadium, Manhattan, KS TBA
Saturday, Nov. 20, TBA Texas Mountaineer Field, Morgantown, WV TBA
Saturday, Nov. 27, TBA at Kansas David Booth Kansas Mem. Stadium, Lawrence, KS TBA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *