2021 NFL Regular Season Broadcast Schedule On NFL Network

0 Comments

NFL has announced the Regular Season Schedule on 2021 NFL games beginning Thursday, September 09, 2021.

2021 NFL regular season on NFL Network will start the coverage with New York Giants at Washington on Thursday, September 16 at 8:20 PM ET. NFL Network is expected to broadcast at least 15 games this season.

2021 NFL Regular Season Games On NFL Network

Date & Time Game Broadcast On
Thursday, September 16, 2021, 8:20 PM ET New York Giants at Washington Football Team NFL Network
Thursday, September 23, 2021, 7:20 PM CT Carolina Panthers at Houston Texans NFL Network
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 8:20 PM ET Jacksonville Jaguars at Cincinnati Bengals NFL Network
Sunday, October 10, 9.30 AM ET New York Jets at Atlanta Falcons (London) NFL Network
Thursday, October 14, 2021, 8:20 PM ET Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Philadelphia Eagles NFL Network
Thursday, October 21, 2021, 8:20 PM ET Denver Broncos at Cleveland Browns NFL Network
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 8:20 PM ET Green Bay Packers at Arizona Cardinals NFL Network
Thursday, November 04, 2021, 8:20 PM ET New York Jets at Indianapolis Colts NFL Network
Thursday, November 11, 2021, 8:20 PM ET Baltimore Ravens at Miami Dolphins NFL Network
Thursday, November 18, 2021, 8:20 PM ET ew England Patriots at Atlanta Falcons NFL Network
Thursday, December 02, 2021, 8:20 PM ET Dallas Cowboys at New Orleans Saints NFL Network
Thursday, December 09, 2021, 8:20 PM ET Pittsburgh Steelers at Minnesota Vikings NFL Network
Thursday, December 16, 2021, 8:20 PM ET Kansas City Chiefs at Los Angeles Chargers NFL Network
Thursday, December 23, 2021, 8:20 PM ET San Francisco 49ers at Tennessee Titans NFL Network
Saturday, December 25, 4.30 PM ET Cleveland Browns at Green Bay Packers NFL Network

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *