2021 MAC Football Early Season Broadcast Schedule Announced

0 Comments

The 2021 Mid-American Conference (MAC) football early season broadcast schedule announced with ESPN network presented most of the games.

ESPN+ kicks off the coverage with Western Illinois at Ball State on Thursday, September 2 following with Miami at Cincinnati on Saturday at 3:30 PM. SEC Network will start to deliver with Bowling Green at Tennessee on Thursday and Central Michigan at Missouri on Friday, September 3.

ESPN3 will begin the coverage with St. Francis at Eastern Michigan on Friday and Norfolk State at Toledo on Saturday September 4. ESPNU also starts with Miami at Minnesota on Saturday September 11.

BTN begins to deliver Buffalo at Nebraska on Saturday, Sept. 11 at 3.30 PM, NIU at Michigan and Kent State at Iowa on Saturday, September 18.

Broadcast schedule of 2021 MAC early season football is as follows:

Date & Time MatchUp Network/Platform
Thursday, Sept. 2, 7 PM Western Illinois @ Ball State ESPN+
8 PM Bowling Green @ Tennessee SECN
Friday, Sept. 3, 7 PM St. Francis @ Eastern Michigan ESPN3
Saturday, Sept. 4, Noon Western Michigan @ Michigan ESPN
3:30 PM Miami (OH) @ Cincinnati ESPN+
4 PM Central Michigan @ Missouri SECN
7 PM Syracuse @ Ohio CBS
7 PM Norfolk State @ Toledo ESPN3
7 PM Akron @ Auburn ESPN+/SECN+
7 PM Wagner @ Buffalo ESPN3
7:30 PM NIU @ Georgia Tech ACCN
8 PM Kent State @ Texas A&M ESPNU
Saturday, Sept. 11, 11:30 AM VMI @ Kent State ESPN3
Noon Miami @ Minnesota ESPNU
1:30 PM Wyoming @ NIU ESPN+
2 PM Duquesne @ Ohio ESPN3
2:30 PM Toledo @ Notre D AMe NBC
3 PM Robert Morris @ Central Michigan ESPN3
3:30 PM Ball State @ Penn State FS1
3:30 PM Buffalo @ Nebraska BTN
3:30 PM Temple @ Akron ESPN+
4 PM South Alab AMa @ Bowling Green ESPN+
5 PM Illinois State @ Western Michigan ESPN3
7 PM Eastern Michigan @ Wisconsin FS1
Thursday, Sept. 16, 8 PM Ohio @ Louisiana-Lafayette ESPN
Saturday, Sept. 18, Noon Coastal Carolina @ Buffalo ESPN2/ESPNU
Noon NIU @ Michigan BTN
Noon Western Michigan @ Pittsburgh ESPN3
3:30 PM Kent State @ Iowa BTN
3:30 PM LIU @ Miami ESPN+
3:30 PM Bryant @ Akron ESPN3
4 PM Colorado State @ Toledo ESPNU
5 PM Murray State @ Bowling Green ESPN3
7:30 PM Central Michigan @ LSU SECN
TBA Ball State @ Wyoming TBA
TBA Eastern Michigan @ UMass TBA
Saturday, Sept. 25, Noon Bowling Green @ Minnesota ESPN
Noon Miami @ Army CBS
Saturday, Oct. 2, Noon Western Michigan @ Buffalo TBA
1:30 PM Eastern Michigan @ NIU TBA
3:30 PM Bowling Green @ Kent State TBA
3:30 PM Central Michigan @ Miami TBA
3:30 PM Ohio @ Akron TBA
Saturday, Oct. 9, Noon NIU @ Toledo CBS
3:30 PM Central Michigan Ohio TBA
3:30 PM Miami @ Eastern Michigan TBA
Saturday, Oct. 16, 3:30 PM Toledo @ Central Michigan TBA
3:30 PM Kent State @ Western Michigan TBA
Saturday, Oct. 30, Noon Bowling Green @ Buffalo CBS
Tuesday, Nov. 2, 7:30 PM Ball State @ Akron ESPN/CBS
7:30 PM Eastern Michigan @ Toledo ESPN/CBS
7:30 PM Miami @ Ohio ESPN
Wednesday, Nov. 3, 7 PM Central Michigan @ Western Michigan ESPN
7 PM NIU @ Kent State ESPN2/ESPNU
Tuesday, Nov. 9, 7 or 8 PM Akron @ Western Michigan ESPN2/ESPNU/CBS
8 PM Buffalo @ Miami ESPNU/CBS
8 PM Ohio @ Eastern Michigan ESPN/CBS
Wednesday, Nov. 10, 8 PM Ball State @ NIU ESPNU/CBS
7 or 8 PM Toledo @ Bowling Green ESPN2/ESPNU/CBS
7 or 8 PM Kent State @ Central Michigan ESPN2/ESPNU/CBS
Tuesday, Nov. 16, 7:30 or 8 PM Toledo @ Ohio ESPN2/ESPNU/ESPN+
7:30 PM Western Michigan @ Eastern Michigan ESPN2/ESPNU/ESPN+
7:30 or 8pm Bowling Green @ Miami ESPN2/ESPNU/ESPN+
Wednesday, Nov. 17, 7 PM Central Michigan @ Ball State ESPN2/ESPNU
7 PM NIU @ Buffalo ESPN2/ESPNU
Tuesday, Nov. 23, 7 PM Western Michigan @ NIU ESPNU/ESPN+
7 PM Buffalo @ Ball State ESPNU/ESPN+
Friday, Nov. 26, Noon Eastern Michigan @ Central Michigan ESPNU/CBS
Noon Ohio @ Bowling Green ESPNU/CBS
Saturday, December 4 MAC Football Championship Game TBD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *