2021 Boston College Eagles Football Broadcast Schedule

0 Comments

Boston College football schedule announced for the 2021 season starting September, 4.

2021 Boston College football kicks off with home against Colgate broadcast on ACCN on Saturday, September 4 at McGuirk Alumni Stadium, Amherst, MA.

ESPN2 will deliver when Boston College Eagles host Virginia Tech Hokies on Friday, November 5, 7:30pm ET.

Boston College Eagles moves to Massachusetts on Saturday, September, 11 and Temple on Saturday, September 18. Missouri Tigers plays Boston on the following week at Alumni Stadium, Chestnut Hill, MA. The ACC Championship Game will played at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC presented on ABC on Saturday, December 4.

Boston College Eagles’ 2021 Football Season Schedule

Date & Time ET MatchUp Venue Network
Saturday, September, 4 12:00 PM ET Colgate Raiders McGuirk Alumni Stadium, Amherst, MA ACCN
Saturday, September, 11 TBA @ Massachusetts McGuirk Alumni Stadium, Amherst, MA TBA
Saturday, September 18 12:00 PM ET @ Temple Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA TBA
Saturday, September 25 TBA Missouri Tigers Alumni Stadium, Chestnut Hill, MA TBA
Saturday, October 2 TBA @ Clemson Tigers Memorial Stadium, Clemson, SC TBA
Saturday, October 16 TBA NC State Alumni Stadium, Chestnut Hill, MA TBA
Saturday, October 23 TBA @ Louisville Cardinals Cardinal Stadium, Louisville, KY TBA
Saturday, October 30 TBA @ Syracuse Orange Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY
Friday, November 5, 7:30pm ET Virginia Tech Hokies Alumni Stadium, Chestnut Hill, MA ESPN2
Saturday, November, 13 TBA at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Bobby Dodd Stadium, Atlanta, GA TBA
Saturday, November 20 TBA Florida State Alumni Stadium, Chestnut Hill, MA TBA
Saturday, November 27 TBA Wake Forest Demon Deacons Alumni Stadium, Chestnut Hill, MA TBA
Saturday, December 4 TBA ACC Championship Game Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC ABC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *