2021 Auburn Football Schedule

0 Comments

2021 Auburn University Tigers Football Schedule

Date & Time ET Matchup Venue Network
Saturday, September 4, 7.00 PM vs. Akron Jordan-Hare Stadium, Auburn, AL ESPN+
Saturday, September 11, 12.00 PM vs. Alabama State Jordan-Hare Stadium, Auburn, AL SEC
Saturday, September 18, 7:300 PM @ Penn State Beaver Stadium, University Park, PA ABC
Saturday, September 25, TBA vs. Georgia State AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX TBA
Saturday, October 2, TBA @ LSU Tiger Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA TBA
Saturday, October 9, TBA vs. Georgia Jordan-Hare Stadium, Auburn, AL TBA
Saturday, October 16, TBA @ Arkansas D.W.R. Razorback Stadium, Fayetteville, AR TBA
Saturday, October 30, TBA vs. Ole Miss Jordan-Hare Stadium, Auburn, AL TBA
Saturday, November 6, TBA @ Texas A&M Kyle Field, College Station, TX TBA
Saturday, November 13, TBA vs. Mississippi St Jordan-Hare Stadium, Auburn, AL TBA
Saturday, November 20, TBA @ South Carolina Williams-Brice Stadium, Columbia, SC TBA
Saturday, November 27, 3.30 PM vs. Alabama Jordan-Hare Stadium, Auburn, AL CBS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *