2021-22 Labor Day Weekend College Football Bowl Broadcast Schedule on ESPN Networks

0 Comments

ESPN Networks has announced 2021-22 Labor Day Weekend College Football Bowl broadcast schedule beginning Saturday, Sep 4.

2021-22 Labor Day Weekend CFB on ESPN networks kicks off with Alabama vs. Miami on Chick-fil-A Kickoff at Atlanta, Ga. on Sat, Sep 4 at 3:30 PM on ABC.

ABC will present Belk Kickoff Game renamed as The Duke’s Mayo Classic with Georgia vs. Clemson on Sat, Sep 4 at 7:30 PM. The second Chick-fil-A Kickoff games feature Louisville vs. No. 18 Ole Miss on Labor Day Monday on Sept. 6 at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta.

ABC’s Saturday Night Football presents Michigan plays host to No. 14 Washington on Saturday, Sept. 11 at 7:30 p.m. and later Auburn at Penn State on Saturday, Sept. 18 at 7:30 p.m. The Red River Showdown against the Longhorns is set for Saturday, Oct. 9 in Dallas. The Sooners and Oklahoma State will battle for bragging rights and the Bedlam Bell on Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday, Nov. 27.

2021 Labor Day Weekend Schedule on ESPN

Date & Time (ET) Game Network
Sat, Sep 4, 3:30 p.m. 2021 Chick-fil-A Kickoff (Atlanta, Ga.):
No. 2 Alabama vs. No. 25 Miami
ABC
7:30 p.m. 2021 Duke’s Mayo Classic (Charlotte, N.C.):
No. 4 Georgia vs. No. 1 Clemson
ABC
Sun, Sep 5, 7:30 p.m. No. 15 Notre Dame at Florida State ABC
Mon, Sep 6, 8 p.m. 2021 Chick-fil-A Kickoff (Atlanta, Ga.):
Louisville vs. No. 18 Ole Miss
ESPN
Sat, Sep 11, 7 p.m. No. 21 Texas at Arkansas ESPN
7:30 p.m. No. 14 Washington at Michigan ABC
Sat, Sep 18, 7:30 p.m. Auburn at No. 22 Penn State ABC
Sat, Oct 9, TBD Red River Showdown (Dallas, Texas):
No. 3 Oklahoma vs. No. 21 Texas
TBD
TBD No. 15 Notre Dame at Virginia Tech TBD
Sat, Oct 30, TBD Florida State at No. 1 Clemson TBD
Sat, Nov 27, TBD No. 3 Oklahoma at Oklahoma State TBD

2021 Labor Day Weekend College Football Bowl Broadcast Schedule on ESPN Networks First Published On ESPN Press Room

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *